Dietz teaz


We love good things. For the past 60 years, we therefore create beverages that we prefer to drink ourselves – now we created Diet teaz. Our passion for excellent products is reflected in our Dietz teaz too – we always focus on the best quality possible. Our priority is to produce tasty ice tea unlike anything else on the market. In order to be able to fill the colorful bottles with an unique flavor of freshly brewed tea, our teaz are produced in a specially developed brewing process. In cooperation with Tee Gschwendner, we use whole tea leaves that are brewed just like in your cup at home and refine the tea with our organic fruit juices. Then we sweeten them with organic agave syrup. That’s the secret of our four versions of freshly brewed, 100% organic and vegan ice teas.

...because your’re already sweet enough.

100% organic
and vegan

Dietz teaz.
Uncompromisingly good, four different ways.


Organic Cranberry Black Tea

„Strong black tea and cranberry give a full-bodied, refined and very refreshing taste.“

The ingredients:
Brewed organic black tea (90%), organic cranberry juice from organic cranberry juice concentrate (4.5%), organic agave syrup, organic lemon juice. Brewed black tea, agave syrup: traded in compliance with Fairtrade standards, total 94,5%. Visit www.info.fairtrade.net

Nutrition Facts per 100 ml:

Calories 64 kJ/15 kcal
Carbohydrates 3,7 g
of which sugars 3,7 g


Contains minimal amounts of fat, saturated fatty acid, protein and salt. Vegetable protein only. Gluten free.

Organic Lemon Ginger Green Tea

„Green tea refined with lemon and ginger with its invigorating sharpness has a sparkling and soothing effect on your mind.”

The ingredients:
Brewed organic green tea (91.9%), organic agave syrup, organic lemon juice, organic ginger juice. Brewed green tea, agave syrup: traded in compliance with Fairtrade Standards, total 96,3%. Visit www.info.fairtrade.net

Nutrition Facts per 100 ml:

Calories 61 kJ/14 kcal
Carbohydrates 3,5 g
of which sugars 3,5 g


Contains minimal amounts of fat, saturated fatty acid, protein and salt. Vegetable protein only. Gluten free.

Organic Passion Fruit Rooibos Tea

„Classic rooibos tea and the sweetness of passionfruit blend to a unique, slightly sweet-refreshing taste experience.“

The ingredients:
Brewed organic rooibos tea (93%), organic agave syrup, organic passion fruit juice. Brewed rooibos tea, agave syrup: Fairtrade-certified and sourced from Fairtrade producers. Total 97%. Visit www.info.fairtrade.net

Nutrition Facts per 100 ml:

Calories 64 kJ/15 kcal
Carbohydrates 3,7 g
of which sugars 3,7 g


Contains minimal amounts of fat, saturated fatty acid, protein and salt. Vegetable protein only. Gluten free.

Organic Peppermint Matcha Tea

„Traditional japanese matcha and fresh peppermint are united to create an exclusive taste experience.“

The ingredients:
Infusion of organic peppermint tea (91.6%), organic agave syrup, organic lemon juice, organic green tea, organic lemon juice concentrate, antioxidants, asorbic acid.

Nutrition Facts per 100 ml:

Calories 77 kJ/18 kcal
Carbohydrates 4,4 g
of which sugars 4,0 g


Contains minimal amounts of fat, saturated fatty acid, protein and salt. Vegetable protein only.

Responsible Production
and Manufacturing


A superior ice tea: Whether black tea, rooibos or green tea – for our Dietz teaz we receive organic and Fairtrade-certified teas from our partner Tea Gschwendner. Fairtrade means improved working conditions, minimum prices and autonomy for producers all over the world. For more information, see www.fairtrade-deutschland.de. Without exception, all in-gredients are 100% organic according to EU criteria. Dietz teaz is not only fair, organic and tasty, but also really fresh: At our company in Osterburken in the Odenwald, we re-searched new ways to prepare tea as if you were at home.

We found a method that allows us to freshly brew whole tea leaves in the same way as you would use a normal tea bag, but on a large scale. The difference is remarkable. And since we place great value on with protecting the environment, our Dietz teaz are filled in ecologically friendly glass bottles and, like for our fruit juices, we guaran-tee short transport distances. As regionality and sustainability have been our major issues in 60 years of juice production, of course, same values apply for our new product range.

In cooperation with


The best nature has to offer.
To go.

Contact us


Please note our Privacy Statement.

Dietz teaz


Da wir Gutes lieben und daher seit 60 Jahren Getränke entwickeln, die wir am liebsten selbst trinken, haben wir Dietz teaz kreiert. Durch unsere Leidenschaft zu hochwertigen Produkten steht auch bei den Dietz teaz höchste Qualität im Vordergrund. Dabei ist es uns wichtig, einen leckeren Eistee zu produzieren, den es in dieser Form noch nicht auf dem Markt gibt. Um den einzigartigen Geschmack eines frisch aufgebrühten Tees in die bunten Flaschen füllen zu können, werden unsere teaz in einem speziell entwickelten Brühverfahren zubereitet. In Kooperation mit Tee Gschwendner benutzen wir ganze Teeblätter, die auch zuhause in der Tasse aufgebrüht werden und verfeinern diese mit unseren Bio-Fruchtsäften. Gesüßt wird ausschließlich mit Bio-Agavendicksaft. So entstehen unsere frisch aufgebrühten, sanften Eistees in vierfacher Ausgabe, die 100% bio und vegan sind.

Wie gut kann Trinken sein...

100 % bio
und vegan

Dietz teaz.
Viermal kompromisslos gut.


Bio-Schwarztee Cranberry

„Kräftiger Schwarztee und herbe Cranberry ergeben einen vollmundigen, feinherben und sehr erfrischenden Geschmack.“

Zutaten:
Aufguss aus Bio-Schwarztee (90%), Bio-Cranberrysaft aus Bio-Cranberrysaftkonzentrat (4,5%), Bio-Agavendicksaft, Bio-Zitronensaft. Aufguss aus Schwarztee, Agavendicksaft: nach Fairtrade-Standards gehandelt. Gesamtanteil 94,5%.

Durchschnittliche Nährwerte pro 100 ml:

Energie (Brennwert) 64 kJ/15 kcal
Kohlenhydrate 3,7 g
davon Zucker 3,7 g


Enthält geringfügige Mengen an Fett, gesättigten Fettsäuren, Eiweiß und Salz. Nur pflanzliches Eiweiß. Glutenfrei.

Bio-Grüner-Tee Zitrone-Ingwer

„Grüner Tee abgerundet mit Zitrone und Ingwer wirkt spritzig und wohltuend, mit einer belebenden Schärfe.”

Zutaten:
Aufguss aus Bio-Grüntee (91,9%), Bio-Agavendicksaft, Bio-Zitronensaft, Bio-Ingwersaft. Aufguss aus Grüntee, Agavendicksaft: nach Fairtrade-Standards gehandelt. Gesamtanteil 96,3%. Tee mit Mengenausgleich.

Durchschnittliche Nährwerte pro 100 ml:

Energie (Brennwert) 61 kJ/14 kcal
Kohlenhydrate 3,5 g
davon Zucker 3,5 g


Enthält geringfügige Mengen an Fett, gesättigten Fettsäuren, Eiweiß und Salz. Nur pflanzliches Eiweiß. Glutenfrei.

Bio-Rooibostee Maracuja

„Klassischer Rooibostee und die Süße der Maracuja vereinen sich zu einem einzigartigen leicht süßlich-erfrischenden Erlebnis“

Zutaten:
Aufguss aus Bio-Rooibostee (93%), Bio-Agavendicksaft, Bio-Maracujasaft. Aufguss aus Rooibostee, Agavendicksaft: Fairtrade-zertifiziert und von Fairtrade-Produzenten angebaut. Gesamtanteil 97%.

Durchschnittliche Nährwerte pro 100 ml:

Energie (Brennwert) 64 kJ/15 kcal
Kohlenhydrate 3,7 g
davon Zucker 3,7 g


Enthält geringfügige Mengen an Fett, gesättigten Fettsäuren, Eiweiß und Salz. Nur pflanzliches Eiweiß. Glutenfrei.

Bio-Matchatee Pfefferminze

„Traditioneller japanischer Matcha und frische Pfefferminze harmonieren und erfrischen zu einem außergewöhnlichen Geschmackserlebnis.”

Zutaten:
Aufguss aus Bio-Pfefferminztee (91,6%), Bio-Agavendicksaft, Bio-Zitronensaft, Bio-Grüntee, Bio-Zitronensaftkonzentrat, Antioxidationsmittel Ascorbinsäure.

Durchschnittliche Nährwerte pro 100 ml:

Energie (Brennwert) 77 kJ/18 kcal
Kohlenhydrate 4,4 g
davon Zucker 4,0 g


Enthält geringfügige Mengen an Fett, gesättigten Fettsäuren, Eiweiß und Salz. Nur pflanzliches Eiweiß.

Produktion und Herstellung
mit Verantwortung


Ein richtig guter Eistee: ob Schwarztee, Roiboos oder Grüntee – wir beziehen für Dietz teaz Bio- und Fairtrade-zertifizierten Tee von unserem Kooperationspartner Tee Gschwendner. Fairtrade bedeutet rund um die Welt bessere Arbeitsbedingungen, Mindestpreise und Selbstbestimmung der Produzenten. Mehr dazu unter www.fairtrade-deutschland.de. Ausnahmslos alle Zutaten sind 100 % bio nach EU-Kriterien. Dietz teaz ist aber nicht nur fair, bio und lecker, sondern auch richtig frisch: Wir haben in unserem Unternehmen Osterburken im Odenwald nach neuen Wegen gesucht, den Tee so zuzubereiten wie in der Tasse zuhause.

Gefunden haben wir eine Methode, bei der wir im großen Stil ganze Teeblätter wie im Teebeutel frisch aufbrühen. Der Unterschied ist bemerkenswert. Und weil uns die Schonung der Umwelt ein Anliegen ist, füllen wir Dietz teaz in Mehrweg-Pflandflaschen und setzen, wie auch bei unseren Fruchtsäften, auf kurze Transportwege. Auch bei unseren teaz möchten wir alles richtig gut machen.

In Kooperation mit


Das beste aus der Natur.
To go.

Nimm Kontakt zu uns auf


Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.